Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Super 8 Winners!

Thanks to everyone that entered our Super 8 contest thanks to Paramount Pictures Australia. All listed below get an in season double pass for the film. First up, here are the winners of the drawing contest. We had some amazing entries but these 4 great entries came out on top.

Jason Poley
Andy Issac
Adrian Frost
Tim Hobday

The following people were the winners of the barrell draw:
Haydn Klemm
Luke Harman
Ariane Bowie
Lee Gambin
Matt Butcher
Nathaniel Robinson

Thanks to all that entered and thanks once again to Paramount Pictures Australia for the passes.

Only at the movies June 9th


Copyright © 2011 PARAMOUNT PICTURES. All Rights Reserved.

No comments:

Post a Comment